Our Staff

Elementary Teachers 

 Janice Fuller  JK/Sk   fullerj@limestone.on.ca
 Linda Ohlke   SK/1  ohlkel@limestone.on.ca
 Amanda Wagar  Grade 1/2  wagaram@limestone.on.ca
 Erika Mortaley  Grade 2/3  dowese@limestone.on.ca
 Terry Reynolds  Grade 3/4  reynoldst@limestone.on.ca
 Robin Snider   Grade 4/5  sniderr@limestone.on.ca
 April Beeg   Grade 6/7 
 beega@limestone.on.ca
 Jennifer Dunham  Grade 7/8   dunhamj@limestone.on.ca
 Dickson Rewbotham French/Grade 6/7  rewbothamd@limestone.on.ca
 Sylvia Bumstead   French   bumsteads@limestone.on.ca
     

Secondary Teachers 

  Eric Borger   borgere@limestone.on.ca
  Phil Defosse  defossep@limestone.on.ca
  Rebecca Dunphy   dunphyr@limestone.on.ca
  Nicole Goodfellow   goodfellowne@limestone.on.ca
  Misti Harnden   harndenmi@limestone.on.ca
  Beth Hasler   haslere@limestone.on.ca
  Joel Hasler   haslerj@limestone.on.ca
  Corinne Kellar   kellarcori@limestone.on.ca
  Dave Kerr   kerrda@limestone.on.ca
  Katie Ohlke   ohlkek@limestone.on.ca
  Leanne Shepherd   shepherdll@limestone.on.ca
  Darren Sissons   sissonsd@limestone.on.ca
  Kora Sissons  kampsk@limestone.on.ca
  Sarah Sproule   sproulesar@limestone.on.ca
  Rebecca Yanch   yanchr@limestone.on.ca
  Josh Goodfellow   goodfellowj@limestone.on.ca